1 / 27

HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2019

HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards 2019

Janhvi, Sonam, Katrina glam up for HELLO! Hall of Fame Awards

Bollywood may complain about the lack of good scripts, but they can never complain about a shortage of award shows. On Sunday night, the industry gathered together for yet another awards event where the “best” of Bollywood were honoured. The Hello Hall of Fame Awards saw the likes of Ranveer Singh, Katrina Kaif, Sonam Kapoor, Ayushmann Khurrana, Vicky Kaushal and Janhvi Kapoor in attendance.

While Ranveer took home the Superstar of the Year award, Vicky Kaushal was awarded the Outstanding Talent (Male) trophy, and Janhvi Kapoor received the Cinematic Debut Of The Year award while Sharmila Tagore was honoured with a Lifetime Achievement award.

– The Quint; Images by Yogen Shah