Now It’s Time For King Nagarjuna And Rashmika Mandana To Get Their Prestigious Return From Dadasaheb Phalke Awards!

Ruchita Ushakola
·1-min read

This year, Dadasaheb Phalke award function is going to be held on 20th February 2021 at Taj Lands End in Mumbai. In the past, the actors like Anuksha Shetty, Superstar Mahesh Babu, and Keerthy Suresh have won the prestigious award.

Now it is time for Naveen Polishetty and Rashmika Mandana to get the awards for best actors from the Tollywood. Agent Sai Srinivas starrer Naveen as received award for ‘best actor’ and Dear Comrade starrer Rashmika got ‘best actress’ while King Nagarjuna has won the award for the most versatile actor.

Music director SS Thaman grabbed his award for the ‘best music composer’ and superhit Jersey starrer Natural Star Nani and Shraddha Srinath won the ‘best film’ award.

Wherein, Saaho fame director Sujeeth has received his prestigious award for ‘best director’, which casted Pan-Indian Star Prabhas and Sharddha Kapoor.