After SRK’s Birthday Ad Now It’s #TaehyungOnBurjKhalifa; BTS V Along With Peakboy Snow Flower Receive Love From Wooga Squad Members

Ruchita Ushakola
·2-min read

BTS Korean band is not only just a band, but the group who donate and does charity all around for the needy. Moreover, whenever it’s RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V or Jungkook’s birthday, the customized birthday ads across the globe become bigger and more grandiose every year.

Meanwhile, Taehyung’s birthday is coming up on December 30 and he is going to complete 25 years. China V Bar, a popular fan club of the Winter Bear singer has planned a ‘beyond our wildest dreams’ gift. V is going to the first Korean artist and second man in the world after Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan, to get a birthday ad on the world’s tallest building, Burj Khalifa and the ad will take place on December 29 at 6:50 pm Dubai time (8:20 pm IST and 11:50 pm KST).

And will ARMY be silent? Soon after this big news, they took #TaehyungOnBurjKhalifa made instant trending on Twitter. But it’s not all! The Dubai Fountain (world’s largest music fountain) will also be choreographed in coordination to Winter Bear, which is a first for a K-pop artist.

Apart from this, BTS member V released another solo song with Peakboy and surprised their fans on Christmas. The duo’s friends Park Seo Joon and Choi Woo Shik showed their support to the track on Instagram. For the unversed, the four stars, along with Park Hyung Sik, are a part of Wooga Squad.

Seo Joon shared the screengrab by wishing everyone for Christmas and Choi Woo Shik captioned the image using the hashtag “#snowflower #동백꽃”. Peakboy took to the comments section of both the posts to drop a heart emoji.

Taehyung and Paekboy’s new song come months after the duo had teased a collaboration is in the making.