Celebs Grace The Redcarpet Of Radio Mirchi Awards 2013

Films of India

The 5th Annual Radio Mirchi Awards 2013 saw the entire music fraternity came together to recognize the best works of 2012. Apart from the music industry, many Bollywood celebrities graced the occasion with their presence. Celebs and musical personalities who walked the red carpet were Amitabh Bachchan, Esha Gupta, Yami Gautam, Ajay Devgn, Sajid Khan, Tamannah, Roop Kumar Rathod, Asha Bhosle, Vikram Bhatt, Salim Merchant, Sameera Reddy, Aditi Rao Hydari, Shilpa Shetty, Gul Panag and many more.