Yaadho – Edhiri From Navarasa: Makers Release Another Soulful Track From the Anthology (Watch Video)

AR Rahman, D Imman, Ghibran, Arul Dev, Karthik, Ron Ethan Yohann, Govind Vasantha and Justin Prabhakaran have composed the music for different segments of Navarasa.

Check Out The New Track Titled "Yaadho - Edhiri" Below

Also Read | Fear Street Part Two – 1978 Movie Review: Second Part of Netflix’s Horror Anthology Is Campy, Grisly and Comparatively Underwhelming! (LatestLY Exclusive)

Our goal is to create a safe and engaging place for users to connect over interests and passions. In order to improve our community experience, we are temporarily suspending article commenting