Zee Gold Awards 2017: Divyanka Tripathi, Mouni Roy, Nakuul Mehta, Surbhi Chandna win BIG

Here is the complete winner's list

The Zee Gold Awards 2017 was a glittering function. Some of the best names from the TV industry like Nakuul Mehta, Mouni Roy, Adaa Khan, Prachi Shah, Surbhi Chandna were some of the famous winners. While the fashion outing of some of the actors was disappointing, many did turn up for the event. Mouni Roy, Adaa Khan, Yuvika Choudhary, Prince Narula, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Karan Wahi, Dilip Joshi, Jay Bhanushali, Shiny Doshi, Krystle D’Souza, Rubina Dilaik, Mohammad Nazim, Nakuul Mehta, Kunal Jaisingh, Aditi Bhatia, Anita Hassanandani, Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi attended the event and created quite a stir at the red carpet. The night was lit up by a number of energetic performances. Divyanka Tripathi, Karan Patel, Karanvir Bohra, Gurmeet Choudhary mesmerized fans with their performances.

The team of Dil Bole Oberoi and Ishqbaaz were also present. Nakuul Mehta wore a black and grey suit, while Surbhi opted for a blue resort wear inspired gown. Here is a look at all the winners…

ALSO READ – Zee Gold Awards 2017 red carpet: Naagins Mouni Roy and Adaa Khan, Yuvika Choudhary and Prince Narula arrive in style – view pics

Best Actor in Negative Role: Vikkas Manaktala
The Face Of The Year And Best Actress Popular: Mouni Roy
Most Fit Actor: Mohammad Nazim
Best Supporting Actor: Prachi Shah
Best Supporting Actress (popular): Parul Chauhan
Best Actress In Negative Role: Adaa Khan & Riddi Dogra
Best Actress In Negative Role (popular): Anita Hassanandani
Best anchor: Rithvik Dhanjani & Paritosh Tripathi and Aditya Narayan
Best Actor Award (Critics): Divyanka Tripathi
Best Actor Award: Karan Patel & Nakuul Mehta
Best Jodi Award: Divyanka-Karan & Nakuul-Surbhi
Best Comic Actor/Wholesome Entertainer: Bharti Singh
Best Child Actor – Kartikey Malviya
Best Comedy Show – Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hain
Best Drama Series – Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Best Non Fiction Show: Rising Star
Rising Film Star: Sargun Mehta
Most Fit Actor: Surbhi Chandna & Barkha Sengupta
Best Mythological Show: Karmaphal Data Shani
Best GEC Wholesome Entertainment: Zee TV
Best Producers: Rajan Shahi (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai) and Asit Modi (Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah)

Karanvir Bohra (Naagin 2), Sharad Malhotra (Kasam), Kamya Punjabi (Shakti) and Vishal Singh (YRKKH), Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs too, bagged awards

The award also saw some fabulous dance performances by Gurmeet Chaudhary, Mouni Roy, Krystle D’Souza, Vishal Vashishtha, Karanvir Bohra and the IT couples, Karan Patel and Divyanka Tripathi and Mohsin Khan and Shivangi Joshi. Bharti Singh and Jay Bhanushali kept the environment a humorous one throughout. Stay tuned to Bollywood Life for more updates…