ZEE5’s Never Kiss Your Best Friend presents four tracks that every millennial can relate to!

Rajendra Pal

ZEE5’s recently launched series, Never Kiss Your Best Friend starring Nakuul Mehta and Anya Singh received a phenomenal response. It was instantly loved by both critics and audiences.
The platform tapped on the popularity of the series and released four fantastic music tracks. The songs have a beautiful rendition and are sure to leave the audiences beaming.
Jaane Na Dunga Kahin composed by Yash Narvekar and sung by Armaan Malik is an upbeat track. It showcases the duo’s friendship and gives a glimpse into the bond they share.
Riding high on the overwhelming response received on Jaane Na Dunga Kahin ,  the team then decided to release the next track – Jee Na Paunga in the presence of fans. It was released at a special screening which was hosted on Nakuul’s birthday for his fans. They cheered, hooted and gave the track an instant thumbs up!
Jee Na Paunga has been composed and sung by Vishal Mishra and penned by Jay Tanna “Sifar” and Vishal Mishra. The video beautifully showcases the bond the duo share and the hardships they face, while they miss each other.
Kyun Judaa is an emotional track composed and penned by Yash Narvekar and sung by Armaan Malik. The track brings to the forefront the heartbreak and the pain when friends become strangers.
Dil Ko Tujhpe Pyaar is a light-hearted, soulful track composed by Vishal Mishra.
The series is now supported by a fantastic music album comprising these 4 tracks. All of them have continued to trend on various music streaming sites as well.
Never Kiss Your Best Friend, a 10-episode series based on Sumrit Shahi’s book of the same name is the story of two best friends who reconnect after a long period of separation and the existence of a curious history between them, grappling with their complicated feelings for each other.

The post ZEE5’s Never Kiss Your Best Friend presents four tracks that every millennial can relate to! appeared first on Popdiaries.